In cart Not available Out of stock


Written, arranged, and produced by Aaron Kusterer

Engineered and mixed by Aaron Kusterer

Drums and bass engineered by Michael E. Smith

Mastered by John Cuniberti

The Players:

Guitar, Organ - Aaron Kusterer
Piano – Darryl McEachin
Tenor Sax – Jeffrey Saunders
Bass – Brian Plank
Drums – Troy Griffin