In cart Not available Out of stock

Produced, arranged, and mixed by Aaron Kusterer / Mastered by John Cuniberti

Recording Credits:
Guitar - Jennifer Batten (Michael Jackson, Jeff Beck) /
Guitar - Aaron Kusterer /
Bass - J.K. Kleutgens (Zumanity – The Sensual Side of Cirque du Soleil) /
Drums - Troy Scott Kalani Griffin (Drums recorded by Michael E. Smith) /

Music video also available on YouTube!

© Copyright - Universal Music Corp / Aaron Kusterer